Must be over 18 years old. No prior certifications required
Cancellation policy: You are allowed to cancel your purchase and receive a refund without any penalty up to 48 hours after your purchase. After 48 hours, you will not be able to get a refund. If you cannot physically attend your workshop, you will be given an option to switch to another training location/date.
NOTE: Once certification is awarded, BASE Membership of $24.99 per month is required to maintain an active certification. Students are required to complete 8hrs of Vixen continued education every year. Additionally, brand new instructor exclusive choreography will be released every quarter.
If you are unable to attend the certification you will be able to transfer your registration to another certification for a transfer fee of $15.
The Vixen Workout has a few off limits areas:
South Florida Miami-Dade County & the following cities in Broward County: Pembroke Pines, Miramar, Hollywood.
Detailed off limit zip codes for Broward County: 33025, 33026, 33027,33028 33029,33330,33331,33332
New York: The borough of Manhattan is off limits.
Only Vixen Workout employed Master Trainers can teach in these areas. All other areas are open for you to teach your own Vixen Workouts as long as you are active on the BASE